Album Leak: Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star is Born


01. Black Eyes
02. La Vie En Rose
03. Maybe It’s Time
04. Shallow (Acapella)
05. Out of Time
06. Alibi
07. Shallow
08. Music To My Eyes
09. Diggin’ My Grave
10. Always Remember Us This Way
11. Look What I Found
12. Heal Me
13. I Don’t Know What Love Is
14. Is That Alright?
15. Why Did You Do That?
16. I’ll Never Love Again

Download ZIP. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (iTunes Rip M4A) | Alt Link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here