Seventh Wonder – Tiara Download New Album Leaked

Seventh Wonder – Tiara Album Download – Preview new songs!

You can download Seventh Wonder – Tiara Leaked Album only in 70hitz NOW!

Artist: Seventh Wonder
Album: Tiara
Genre: Hard Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:
1. Arrival
2. The Everones
3. Dream Machines
4. Against the Grain
5. Victorious
6. Tiara’s Song (Farewell, Pt. 1)
7. Goodnight (Farewell, Pt. 2)
8. Beyond Today (Farewell, Pt. 3)
9. The Truth
10. By the Light of the Funeral Pyres
11. Damnation Below
12. Procession
13. Exhale


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here